MAKE UP YOUR COLOUR

Model: Hana Murtezai @ Addicted to models Management | Instagram: @h_v_n_v Hair…

IMMERSION

Photographer: Julia Sariy http://juliasariy.com Model: Mariah Mckenzie @EMG Models Makeup Artist: Elizaveta…

FIRST NOTES OF SUMMER

Photographer: Anna Grodskaya www.art-clumba.com instagram @grodskaya www.facebook.com/annagrodskaya Photographer: Danila Romankov www.art-clumba.com instagram…

GLITTER

Photographer: Katya Warped | www.instagram.com/katya_warped Stylist & Makeup: Anna Istomina | www.instagram.com/anna_istomina_maniac…

COLOR INSPIRATION

  Photographer: Janna Kuzko @jannakuzko | www.jannakuzko.com Make-up & hair artist: Makeeva…

FICELLE

Location: Montreal,QC Canada Photographer: Gabrielle Robert |¬†www.gabriellerobert.ca Facebook: www.facebook.com/gabriellerobertphotography Instagram: @gabrielleerobert Makeup…

CARNIVAL OF FALL

  Photographer: Ilona D. Veresk @ilonaveresk Make up: Ksenia Starikova @starikova_muah Stylist:…

GRAVITY

Photographer: Javi Salinas @mrjavisalinas Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist: Carmen Montoro Digital…

FLORAL SECRETS

Photography: Ekaterina Belinskaya Model: Misha @ Ultra Model Agency Moscow Make-up: Yana…

MIRAGE

Photographer: Tina Picard www.tinapicard.com Makeup artist: Alison Sharp Model: Miranda @Next Models…