RENAISSANCE INSPIRATION

      Photographer: Janna Kuzko @jannakuzko www.jannakuzko.com Makeup & hair stylist:…

STRUCTURED BEING

Photographer: Brogan McNab | INSTAGRAM @broganmcnab | www.broganmcnab.com Model: Taylor Hopkins @ Peggi LePage…

VISUAL FLOWS

“…new series “Visual flows”, that was created from the idea that reality…

COLORED NIGHT

Photography: Judith Bender-Jura http://www.judithbender.com Hair&Makeup: Nicole Stuparek https://www.facebook.com/nicole.stuparek Model: Alina Chlebecek @…

DREAM’ing in the year of the Fiery Rooster

  “Determination, Resilience, Encapsulation, Ambition and Motivation” – J. Lyons The rooster…

CONVICT

Discover the latest editorial from Katarzyna Czerniak CONVICT for Fashion Shift Magazine…

naître à l’amour

  Photography: Martin Strauss www.straussfoto.de www.instagram.com/straussfoto.de Make-up&hair: Johanna vollmer www.johanna-vollmer.de Styling &…

MAX.TAN SPRING / SUMMER 2017

Understanding the fundamental of androgyny is vital as it differs from the…

FEED ME DIAMONDS

Photographer: Amer Mohamad https://www.instagram.com/shootmeamer behance.net/amermohamad Model: Katya Spivak @ NIK Management, Moscow…

CRASH BOOM

Photographer: Marina Vladimirova @marishikk13 | www.marinavladimirova.com Graphic Designer: Marina Koroleva @korolevamarinka                 www.behance.net/marina_koroleva Model:…

THE YOUNG AND THE RESTLESS

Photographer: Ellie Crystal Makeup & Hair: Yevgenya Kozlova Stylist: Alexandra Homa Models:…

SACRED WOODS

Photographer: Alena Sazonova @alena_saz Models: Lexie Lamb @lexiegoldenlamb & Haleigh Hekking @haleighhekking…

CITY GIRL

  “You can take the Girl out of the City…” Photography: Michele…

EMPOWERED HABITAT

Photographer: Yana Uvarova http://www.uvarovayana.com Make up Artist: Julia Yanovskaya https://www.instagram.com/j.yanovsky_mua Hair Stylist: Nikita Kosih https://www.instagram.com/nikita_kos_art…

FASHION ROYALTY

Photographer & Art Director: ILONA D. VERESK www.ilonaveresk.com @ilonaveresk Stylist: ANGELIKA DIMITROVA…

GOLD CAPSULE

Photographer/Director: Sammy Baxter @sammybaxterphotographer www.sammybaxter.com Stylist: Sue Fyfe-Williams @stylistSFW www.suefyfe-williams.co.uk Models: Yasmin and Leela Carr-Bond…

FLOR MEXICANA

Photographer & Retoucher, Floral headpieces: Alida Bonifaz www.alidabonifazphotography.com Model, Hair, & Make-up:…

LUCY WALTERS | INTERVIEW

Photography by Derek Reed | Questions written by Carmen Obied Lucy Walters…

PLAIN FARM

Photographer: Lynn Theisen www.lynntheisen.com | instagram @lynntheisen Makeup & Hair Stylist: Michi…

ONE OF OUR COVER STORIES “MERMAID”

Photographer: Natallia Jolliet Stylist: Kati German Makeup Artist: Anna Gambalonga Hair Stylist:…

IN THE AIR SERIES

 PHOTOGRAPHER : Eric Cowez www.erickeee.be MODEL : Juanito X Mademoiselle @ Agency…

INSPIRED BY COUTURE

Photography: Janna Kuzko www.jannakuzko.com  instagram @jannakuzko Make-up & hair: Anastasia Petrova Model:…

ART COMES TO LIFE

“Art Comes to Life ’
Responding to current practices in the field of…

RAY

Creative Direction & Styling: Sarah Mughal www.bonesandheels.com Photography: Piers Vernon Kell Hair…

[In]Signe

 Photographer : Angéline BESIGOT http://www.angelinebesigot.fr Stylist : Angélique LANCELLE http://angeliquelancelle.com Assistant Stylist : Edenia MACRI…

QUEEN

Photographer: Michael Sheller Stylist: Lucy Ansa-Addo Hair: Gosia Peruzynska using Bumble and…